Now CD

Now CD1.jpg
Now CD1.jpg

Now CD


The first studio recorded album from the Young@Heart featuring 17 new songs, released on October 1, 2012, it includes these songs:
1. Heaven (Solo: Steve Martin) 
2. A Message To You, Rudy (Solo: Shirley Stevens, Glenda Philips) 
3. I Put A Spell On You ( (Solo: Andy Walsh) 
4. The Beast In Me (Solo: Byron Ricketts Jr.) 
5. Nobody Told Me (Solo: David Scott; One Liner: Jean Florio) 
6. These Days (Solo: Rollie Emond) 
7. I Don't Wanna Grow Up (Solo: Gordon Tripp) 
8. Angel From Montgomery (Solo: Helen Boston) 
9. Modern Man (Solo: Steve Martin) 
Canadian Medley
10. Long May You Run (Solo: Shirley Stevens) 
11. The Shape I'm In (Solo: Pat Booth, Jeanne Hatch) 
12. Les Trois Petits Cochons (Solo: Ron Kolinko) 
13. Everybody's Cryin' Mercy (Solo: Joe Mitchell) 
14. Give Me One More Chance (Solo: John Rinehart) 
15. All We Have Is Now (Solo: Jack Schnepp; Support: Louise Canady, Steve Martin)

bonus live tracks
16. Dirty Water (Calvin Theater, Northampton, MA, 11/6/11, solo: Andy Walsh) 
17. Must of Got Lost (Warner Theater, Washington, DC, 10/20/11, Solo: Louise Canady, Fran Saed, John Rinehart)

All proceeds from the sale of our merchandise go to keeping Young@Heart alive and making music.

Add To Cart